Board Meeting Schedule

The following dates are tentatively scheduled and may be subject to change. Meetings are usually the first Wednesday of every month from 5pm-7pm.

----- No meeting in January 2020 -----

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020

----- No meeting in April 2020 -----

  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 – Virtual Annual General Meeting @ 6:30 p.m. - AGM Notice (.pdf).
    Anyone interested in attending the AGM please contact the Board office at wch_board_office@wchospital.ca for dial in details.

----- No meeting in September 2020 -----

  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020

----- No meeting in November 2020 -----

  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020

----- No meeting in January 2021 -----

  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021

----- No meeting in April 2021 -----

  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 – WCH AGM @ 4:30 p.m.

 

Fully affiliated with

A member of