Executive Team

Heather McPherson
President & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Tracy Chisholm
Chief Communications Officer (Interim)

Greg Chow
Vice President, Finance, Partnerships and Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Price
Chief Nursing and Professional Practice Executive 

Dr. Rulan Parekh
Vice President, Academics

Sandra Smith
Vice President People, Culture, and Equity & Chief Human Resources Officer

Dr. David Urbach
Vice President, Chief Medical Executive (Interim)

Drew Wesley
Vice President, Business, Technology & CIO

Jack Woodman
Vice President, Strategy, Quality, Risk & Chief Privacy Office

Darryl Yates
Vice President, Patient Care & Ambulatory Innovation

View our organizational chart

Fully affiliated with

A member of

Council of Academic Hospitals of Ontario (CAHO)