The 2023 Collaborative Practice & Professional Practice Award Process is Now Open!

The Collaborative Practice Awards recognize and celebrate WCH nursing and health discipline clinicians and their teams for their outstanding contribution to interprofessional collaboration in ambulatory, patient centered care. This is an opportunity to celebrate your team and colleagues!

There are 4 award categories for 2023:

  1. Excellence in Collaborative Ambulatory Care
  2. Excellence in Collaborative Leadership/Mentorship Award
  3. Excellence in Health Equity & Community Partnership
  4. Excellence in Demonstrating Learning Health Systems

Submissions are due by Monday, March 31, 2023 at 5 p.m. For further information regarding eligibility, criteria and submission process, please visit: Collaborative Practice & Professional Practice Awards

Awards will be presented on Thursday, May 11, 2023 at the WCH Day of Excellence in Academics hybrid awards ceremony.